I’ve been told to make a wishlist (really I think my housemate is sick of me ooh-ing and aah-ing to him), but anyway here it is:

  • First thing first, I am dying without my bells around my wrist, dying I tell you! I have a feeling the boy is getting me these (I’ve whinged to him enough) but they’re still at the top.
  • Then we move onto the rings. This absolutely gorgeous tea rose ring and it’s complete opposite, the double finger cross ring.
  • A diary for next year, such as this pink floral Sportsgirl one. [edit: I think I might need something quite a bit smaller, unfortunately as my bag will be decreasing in size after christmas]
  • While we’re on the topic of Sportsgirl, nailpolish from there is the best ever.
  • This navy sailor dress is sooo sweet!
  • A jewellery holder such as this chair sculpture, this mirrored birdcage, this hand or this bird blossom mirror.
  • How could I forget (I just did), a lomo camera! I’m wanting one which takes “normal” film (i.e 35mm, because apparently the other is hard to aquire… is it?), so I was tossing up between the Diana Mini F+ or the Holga 35mm.
  • Finally, I’ve had my eye on this Topshop leather bag for awhile now. Methinks Mum said she’d buy me a new bag though (especially after a close inspection of my $50 Sportsgirl bag which is falling apart at the seams). So it turns out the measurements weren’t big enough so Mum bought me a gorgeous Jag cross over bag instead.
  • [edit: flats from Ruby Shoes, I know they’re crap but that’s exactly why I want them]

So that’s about it really.

